This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
every use of $(mini_obj) needs the mini specific objects, so include them
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 08:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 23:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +1000)
commitc3ea6d286d7ce2cab156ba526ee6161272c45eb3
tree7e8cc578b32112e99ec995f01247e56341c8ad55
parent82eefd8a3b75d7ddc961022ac7ac95257d04717e
every use of $(mini_obj) needs the mini specific objects, so include them

Also fixes link issues with usedtrace on Solaris, since perlmini.o
wasn't being processed by dtrace.
Makefile.SH