This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #87708] atan2 $tied, $tied
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 04:39:01 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 05:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
commitc31c2913381bad74c5f1f5c67c4d9c6e037550ad
tree37b444f97af6a3be1c7a487e627cd7541a85aa25
parent801eb0831ada14406f0f0900110602ffb6aa5476
[perl #87708] atan2 $tied, $tied

This fixes atan2 when the same tied scalar is used for both operands
and returns two different values. Before this commit, get-magic would
be called only once and the same value used. In 5.12.x, the operands
would be reversed.
pp.c
pp.h
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t