This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Upgrade Digest::SHA from version 5.88 to 5.91"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:19:03 +0000 (19:19 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:30:07 +0000 (19:30 -0600)
commitc2de4d02ec9abcb746fff0e08aa79b17a217dbfa
tree310bc89ab772f928625501c13a3ef888dda3091f
parent663bce880acdd4bee8f6d5b50dbb3fee75e1d0ec
Revert "Upgrade Digest::SHA from version 5.88 to 5.91"

This reverts commit d3013bbfc3b14e06bdc794c44d15e95024343369,
because it is breaking blead compiles of C++ because it is using 'class'
as a formal parameter, and that is a reserved word in C++
16 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Digest-SHA/Makefile.PL
cpan/Digest-SHA/SHA.xs
cpan/Digest-SHA/lib/Digest/SHA.pm
cpan/Digest-SHA/shasum
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sdf.c [deleted file]
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha.c
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha.h
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha64bit.c
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha64bit.h
cpan/Digest-SHA/t/inheritance.t [deleted file]
cpan/Digest-SHA/t/methods.t
cpan/Digest-SHA/t/woodbury.t
cpan/Digest-SHA/typemap
pod/perldelta.pod