This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[RT #36079] Convert ` to '.
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 15:03:16 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
commitc2b2738279d48c017b27d3133709952ae707743f
treebb02baf9a077287327159a2b6360f0c16c53684e
parent28fb188d5c673f559bc91fefc5ea18a47017d88e
[RT #36079] Convert ` to '.
vms/descrip_mms.template
vms/vmsish.h
win32/bin/pl2bat.pl
win32/bin/runperl.pl
win32/bin/search.pl
x2p/s2p.PL