This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replaced '1 while unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/op/stat.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:17:14 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
commitc291be4e4b7fb37889d8d8cd3e85082e09c1a5c0
tree52b1a5405b89851b27c7074047fa7222e9e837e8
parentba2406ebdc2887b3e8d65685667caf5bd72ee6d0
Replaced '1 while unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/op/stat.t
t/op/stat.t