This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Optimisation for 'my $x; my $y;' -> 'my ($x, $y)'.
authorMatthew Horsfall <WolfSage@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
commitc23547d5c65c3ac8b509e78a43d7edc7120604d9
tree66cdd25771be1c4ba0bf414063e7d6ceef0e8e3e
parent291b9f1d67b97a9ba635385d81f6538739be3f55
Optimisation for 'my $x; my $y;' -> 'my ($x, $y)'.

Brings:

  sub { my $x; my $y; return 1; }

Up to speed with:

  sub { my ($x, $y); return 1; }
ext/B/t/optree_samples.t
op.c