This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unblock signal-mask on error for unsafe signals
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:34:04 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commitc22d665b55f24cd837419195a9ef11b09877c9cf
tree0c00017f7bc9af04329c29badbfd073b52a32681
parent3acb769b7e0a362f74c892536b04646fe37d0929
Unblock signal-mask on error for unsafe signals
mg.c
t/op/sigdispatch.t