This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utfebcdic.h: Clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:10:11 +0000 (18:10 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:23:39 +0000 (18:23 -0600)
commitc229c17811a602799827802511e046065bf0259b
treef9f1f7ec7c43c0988989aa5911e8823de69d4e9b
parentb5804ad61d2f8076a2596d0fbc58e267d1e5e072
utfebcdic.h: Clarify comment
utfebcdic.h