This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move two variable assignments outside of parens.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:02:53 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:15:57 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
commitc1e7a0a2cac6d665e90d28a4b81db40e72276749
tree07f9bcb73c1583f5546ba7d2665c0d5878d3b458
parentfe49d2ed6f822f90ed54ed40f03f306e831b8503
Move two variable assignments outside of parens.

Done for readability. Remove some unused variables. Move declaration of other
variable closer to where it is used. Rationalize indentation on lines
modified. Increment $VERSION.

For: RT #122282 (additional)
ext/IPC-Open3/lib/IPC/Open3.pm