This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Output information on the current pull request
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:19:05 +0000 (08:19 -0800)
commitc1df7f7503d7b893be580201c1ec4bd86c863048
tree3a0872563a1e8ed2e02fc554463b278f6056a99c
parentda2e1dd674405d41415a929c2658c0e5aa69836d
Output information on the current pull request
.github/workflows/smoke-information.yml