This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
GCC_DIAG_IGNORE/RESTORE whine in non-gcc if at file level.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 02:03:25 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:09:12 +0000 (07:09 -0400)
commitc1d6452f050377e0a41737b56b61d63ea95b3abe
treebd2485b4ee00ec0f5544a2accc9a6dffdd859e04
parentdd791c72c136e634557810ed390db9ed30f1576f
GCC_DIAG_IGNORE/RESTORE whine in non-gcc if at file level.
inline.h
perl.h