This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use static asserts when comparing sizeof() to a constant
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitc1d551e18b0505f4fadf5d7cd6b07de35589bd42
treed20843f84286df374ee0a6d0e0b0b905b3b6acc9
parent233050fdd35e6b614a1a299227c441350fbcc1e3
Use static asserts when comparing sizeof() to a constant
regcomp.c
sv.c
sv.h