This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test __FILE__() syntax
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:11:26 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
commitc1ca05f02b1d795748a97ee05b8c69ce712090ad
treeec54708cad16bb2323a825863754286e5b35b484
parentcfa52385fa426b5ecdf72e96623216af58cd2d77
Test __FILE__() syntax
t/comp/bproto.t