This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add test that fails for #124181 to Typemap.t
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2015 15:36:05 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 00:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +1000)
commitc1b8440fca7358a5c52763ce726d40026870519c
tree0b36aa45ce82a2d8259c09bc919f240fcb0a6a66
parent201e9e2aa1088e65b7160f94706673641f1e018a
add test that fails for #124181 to Typemap.t

These tests will either fail with harness, and randomly SEGV for
me, which is intentional since they are testing memory
corruption.
ext/XS-Typemap/Typemap.pm
ext/XS-Typemap/Typemap.xs
ext/XS-Typemap/t/Typemap.t