This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document the purpose of TestInit
authorMichael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 19:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commitc1b78184f1374bafe726cd45d46832499e48eb74
tree8744772bdb69867601bfd1b5a70c36fe12555400
parent923e061dc2258fcbb7b78473a6ebb8391a3e8068
Document the purpose of TestInit

[Ammended with a grammar fix]
t/TestInit.pm