This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Stop reset from skipping @ % if $ is read-only
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:35:34 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commitc165afe3a0860f29e8ff58e26a4b1d2a6426e193
treecd7401c0a7426f8f4fdc0fa6c8277504b4d0c399
parentdf70e763aeb1c1a87b080f81716c3769cc156280
Stop reset from skipping @ % if $ is read-only

reset has been wrongly skipping arrays and hashes in the same glob as
read-only scalars since commit 9e35f4b3b4.
sv.c
t/op/reset.t