This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make t/op/sprintf.t test multiple warnings
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 20:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 20:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitc142532219286314b83d763ae2a9ab5e34180ef0
tree469aa4f1e2ebf9b7b190cc789bcda3354821510e
parentd347ad18ecf3da70504843223bc83fa49705ebaf
Make t/op/sprintf.t test multiple warnings
t/op/sprintf.t