This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix broken link
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:53:34 +0000 (09:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:54:20 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commitc11bd60c6673fa207fceb7c753e2db4719a04373
tree87ff36d620d75a206655237d2672b8049ef5acb4
parent90ed3b64f9d043d7ca1192211783b7b575da5d55
perldelta: Fix broken link
pod/perldelta.pod