This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads 1.97
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:30:54 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0500)
commitc0ff91434bb064739ba5081baa33cddd88fc5726
tree54554e624bddff97ebc37d1b9fd6fd07df8197b6
parent94a0894418670e8bdd2c1d63e76a77225365995d
Upgrade to threads 1.97

Committer actions: (1) regen for t/porting/customized.dat.
(2) perldelta for update to threads.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm
dist/threads/t/exit.t
dist/threads/t/thread.t
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/customized.dat