This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Grammar nit
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:49:27 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:06:45 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
commitc0ed031bc348436d44a883027be3e4d52cf6f04f
tree1cfc36ea6c9f388e63f967fd4c3078d7140abce4
parent8af56b9d4cb926792c8f72b634303126a5b1d860
perldelta: Grammar nit

The noun 'effect' was meant here.
pod/perldelta.pod