This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #125924] allow op/infnan.t to pass on Win32 gcc
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +1000)
commitc0bf9074e4a1b56f9afe46591417297e6613d5ea
treee1c93645d5236aa7cf63a888fe8a86a35878d2ed
parent3da3c74ddcb242e0a051636cd3bd3a8a20052b25
[perl #125924] allow op/infnan.t to pass on Win32 gcc
win32/config_sh.PL