This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
If we're going to introduce an @@ array, we'll want to be able to parse $#@ too
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2009 14:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitc0b977fd793319b0b362593c57555d28997fae84
treee5abdb277c98fd99265849a9ae30a151af182120
parent7b931d503c63a3381b96c75ed6b22069ceb7f371
If we're going to introduce an @@ array, we'll want to be able to parse $#@ too
toke.c