This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134218) make sure ECHO is defined
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 05:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 01:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
commitc0ad3f089909eceaf6d442a6805e5b46d1fee0e0
treef579d936fe4902d186a355b5aa497c2da8a7bb02
parent1a7108fea1f14e60c0d69b29980183cf21288bef
(perl #134218) make sure ECHO is defined

This is used in dtrace rules originally needed on FreeBSD,
which appears to define ECHO to echo by default for Makefiles.

But this isn't the case for Solaris-derived system makes.
Makefile.SH