This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Change named sequences to 5 digits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 04:02:38 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 13:44:30 +0000 (07:44 -0600)
commitc08e9114637298ea7e24716942136ff527afb319
tree6d94d07da6b8ab0dd5aab1d6d3420df15cf79785
parentfc1663a752718c68d3f49774da8d030b2dbc6ff8
mktables: Change named sequences to 5 digits

This makes them correspond to names for single characters, and will make
parsing easier in the next commits.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h