This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT build failure introduced in 97b03d64 and e10681aa
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +1000)
commitc04ef36ed62ca8fc060e7c6dd9d0c8cb328ce465
tree9c7446dbb145123ac4ff0e6f59f7914282e19a86
parente053a9219acaca53e9108b7a24855de85bbde358
fix -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT build failure introduced in 97b03d64 and e10681aa
op.c
pad.c