This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix #123976 Win32 GCC miniperl needs -fno-strict-aliasing
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:39:14 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitc0388966161bb22622ebac402bb1ebe081ad0b39
treec5703e728e6e67a0cd855fb2e521dada6f72ae18
parentc7a3a5b4b9527250c5493344fcb0e75d0d33dcb8
fix #123976 Win32 GCC miniperl needs -fno-strict-aliasing

just like full perl uses -fno-strict-aliasing
win32/makefile.mk