This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Rmv extraneous =back
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:46:33 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:48:46 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
commitc0227122a5447e00b1f129874141e867a945afc2
treea3b234d8aa80202e3a33d752b0f725cbf07ffca0
parent50691e40a8a5818b4a93574c0a9a6c4536b5080d
perldelta: Rmv extraneous =back
pod/perldelta.pod