This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perl_Slab_Alloc(): rename 'slab' to 'head_slab'
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:28:48 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitbffbea3881b5993aeb432b80f7e06740077faa0d
treecef2705392d9643bc7eb1c6adf24543655b0324b
parent45f8e7b102987a417bf55438e858cedced8aedbe
Perl_Slab_Alloc(): rename 'slab' to 'head_slab'

Rename this local var to better identify that it always points to the
first slab in the slab chain, rather than to the current slab.
op.c