This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reorder ops so that trans{,r} and aelemfast{,_lex} are adjacent.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitbfa148846b45a72a2fce2b0d1bbd85743ed3d081
treefb36f600c185c459f2d4966a0c89e04f7b968640
parent93bad3fd55489cbd2d3157da1fcb3b524e960dd2
Reorder ops so that trans{,r} and aelemfast{,_lex} are adjacent.
ext/B/t/b.t
opcode.h
opnames.h
regen/opcodes