This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove PERL_UNUSED_ARG() from Perl_magic_clearsig(), missed by 179c85a2d774d3be
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 09:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitbf82deee7e1405d4c849757f80a430cfe1709bda
treecf1edb77302044edddcc62a9dba23b1d162a0b7c
parent2913b40e5d98ac5a17648839dc32086276c19d8b
Remove PERL_UNUSED_ARG() from Perl_magic_clearsig(), missed by 179c85a2d774d3be
mg.c