This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify functioning of '||' operator.
authorLudovic E. R. Tolhurst-Cleaver <camel@ltcdev.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 01:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 01:39:04 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commitbf55d65d91cd95545972d61170706df20eba4db2
tree262d8723ac932dea6063d1d6402e2760aa59bc8c
parent7c0c544ccc3283021df458dc39fb3638b44c2d6e
Clarify functioning of '||' operator.

Follow wording from Camel book, 4th ed., p. 120, per suggestion by
Ludovic E. R. Tolhurst-Cleaver.  Add Ludovic E. R. Tolhurst-Cleaver
to AUTHORS.

For: RT #125802
AUTHORS
pod/perlop.pod