This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add casts to IV_MAX, UV_MAX so they match the IVdf, UVdf macros
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 04:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 04:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +1100)
commitbf51a9b98151e9c5e1d3b520a785f548a58fb726
treea20b6e7de7431c32d8f1dbb1164e902288832a08
parent61656d9bbdc24db0c87d2062a110e0b87515f976
add casts to IV_MAX, UV_MAX so they match the IVdf, UVdf macros

fixes #17338
perl.h