This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #129149) avoid a heap buffer overflow with pack "W"...
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +1100)
commitbf4a926a29374161655548b149d1cb37300bcc05
tree5083e376e56591b70b6c651bf02c99703da5d772
parent14ebef5fba328c5f6d6b522b2af648a970b181b1
(perl #129149) avoid a heap buffer overflow with pack "W"...
pp_pack.c
t/op/pack.t