This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Let while.t run from the top level
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:39:54 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:49:16 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commitbf25380621dd6c21aaa58cea56c96cf9afa8f3b2
tree86bb7f49edfd75533259c4d9eb6bd4faaafd261f
parentce571c634ea8c5cdd32dd3f0d63d767c91a660bf
Let while.t run from the top level
t/cmd/while.t