This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't try to use <values.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitbe9d87ad962b0216d0ff92be75d90e3b36eeadb9
tree7195d0c301f17f94354ddf1ce2c2237211dceaec
parentedb450b123b6d0746d07c89cc1fe31426753497c
Don't try to use <values.h>

All the information it contains can be gleaned more readily from C89
<limits.h> and <float.h>.
24 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc