This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Add missing 'const' to formal parameter
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 00:30:34 +0000 (18:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:33:52 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
commitbe99e2c20544013502fa8586131363e94dfa69a3
tree8c88ed1f0dbd3695fddbd32b3185585ea4dd6547
parent273a0bac1154c5302f5b2421760bf4bd9be17110
utf8.c: Add missing 'const' to formal parameter

This makes it match the embed.fnc entry.  For some reason no warning was
given except by the Win32 compiler
utf8.c