This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.0150036
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitbe539103222af61a863391d2f08292643e590572
tree440fadf8598065a849bf8de8b6ed4258b7a8f607
parent3526587637297dca72d4fdc9d8b2be2bc007ad6d
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.0150036

  [DELTA]

  5.0150036 Sat 22 Oct 2011 16:20:34 +0100
    * Website moved from faq.perl.org -> learn.perl.org (ranguard)
    * Delete some questions/cleanup copy (ranguard)
    * Make perlfaq.pod shorter/cleaner (kablamo)
    * Many cleanups and corrections (shlomif)
12 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq2.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq5.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq6.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq7.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq8.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq9.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlglossary.pod
pod/perldelta.pod