This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove outdated task in release:
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:57:58 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commitbe467f9538c4793cb78ccd9b0ea18d98faae50e3
tree97cfa457f5416c652e27ab946db527576cd4826d
parentd0b0e7079b2a303505ca6511a5db0d029e64c0bf
Remove outdated task in release:

I checked with Graham Barr, who said the list of PAUSE accounts
that can upload perl distributions is automated and taken from:

    http://pause.perl.org/pause/query?ACTION=who_pumpkin;OF=YAML

This means that if you're already on the list, you do not need
to check again on search.cpan.org or to bug Graham. :)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod