This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note the Pod::LaTeX upgrade in perldelta
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitbe3c84983c327e8611d36b8b28b7c6b479572ad3
treefd5a92cabd446d8d7129f01502dbba149e8d716e
parentfd8a2e8903d029f115ef570ab7ad92308c9d3726
Note the Pod::LaTeX upgrade in perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod