This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fatalize \N{}
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 18:31:36 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:30:25 +0000 (08:30 -0600)
commitbe332ba06074217fe64db4a8ba1152985b21428a
tree4abadfdd703caf84f77a7faf69fc80074be2e6df
parent37ee551862cea8d768e64169c7e6a464282d3f90
Fatalize \N{}

This has been deprecated, scheduled to be fatal now.
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldeprecation.pod
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/regcomp
t/re/pat_advanced.t
toke.c