This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add a test for gv_try_downgrade()
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:22:13 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commitbe294d8de54348bbae20db1deaab47d34dfba5fd
tree48ea38840b1ea3a6b9a0ad2824e52e3631ac1554
parent5debce0abfd900416a8fae42c0fced0298d2957c
add a test for gv_try_downgrade()

Previously, making gv_try_downgrade() just immediately return didn't cause
any tests to fail.
t/op/gv.t