This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip Carp tests on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 23:41:05 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 23:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
commitbe109f01e91266a4cf170323c0a8f0d915bae205
treebb947e2eef1f6fcff1404d877ded24dc421340a8
parent1c926d61390beacb6af9bbe32d19d236969d4023
Skip Carp tests on VMS.

They want IPC::Open3::open3, which is not currently working.
dist/Carp/t/Carp.t