This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updated JSON-PP to CPAN version 2.27203
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commitbe08498a8ddf361c675f545c51ba12a6443977cb
treef87669fc4170c019080eaaeb8c76e0e74e7bee97
parent0c2990d652e985784f095bba4bc356481a66aa06
Updated JSON-PP to CPAN version 2.27203

  [DELTA]

  2.27203  Thu Oct 17 19:38:55 2013
    - fixed return/or in _incr_parse
      reported and patched by MAUKE, sprout and rjbs
      https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=86948
Porting/Maintainers.pl
pod/perldelta.pod