This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
study_chunk: avoid transforming ops while enframed
authorHugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:08:03 +0000 (14:08 -0600)
commitbdb91f3f9635922ff49a5349dd15d1ecca01bf4e
treeef5a728b1c35b34684063b3f89226f51db3853c9
parentc0443cc05cce77126de90156d8ac93f1a96be2a4
study_chunk: avoid transforming ops while enframed

gh16947: the outer frame may be in the middle of looking at the part
of the program we would rewrite. Let the outer frame deal with it.
regcomp.c