This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note that G_RETHROW is documented
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:37:58 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:41:38 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
commitbd87019bb7ac215a09a03f0bc95e0b6cc3f6867f
tree9deb8841907f28883a3c588bc6e1f4998640d7a7
parenta559786348e07b0f6087587c153f4f2fa06175e2
Note that G_RETHROW is documented

This is for Devel::PPPort.
perl.c