This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor t/op/die.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 04:59:30 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitbd6653b86a7807510f14ea3d0fa8ace7ab8f9374
treeb97e78f2d728cbb58d1764b6547cd482356d7a57
parentba495c01e84f3a93c5b0fd5fb1064683ada8bab7
Refactor t/op/die.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.

[With a few whitespace tweaks]
t/op/die.t