This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix pod entry for toLOWER_utf8
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:39:27 +0000 (09:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:19:20 +0000 (10:19 -0600)
commitbd350c85f2b40fbbcd57c61670e9aff330675586
tree6d1ff9ee26720a15e86f0f1b7c1e7ae14f10230b
parenta578d0f3e37a8500429796cdeeba96dbba029778
Fix pod entry for toLOWER_utf8

It was missing a parameter
handy.h