This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
vax-netbsd: expand lround() and signbit testing
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:59:20 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:13:38 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commitbd294f6471d5d4f40e13a19a5840352c24d781ef
tree3871bceeecb42d2f55cd616138bf7eb09489d36c
parentb3de960c9ad0e39d5eff1c56932c46850c862067
vax-netbsd: expand lround() and signbit testing
ext/POSIX/t/math.t