This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: Don’t keep looping when we see potential common vars
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:54:12 +0000 (21:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 07:10:18 +0000 (00:10 -0700)
commitbd2688c4c50527e5796ba4bc132c379f11e57112
tree2c9a7f828c4af26042b4919e8ff3424ca755ca10
parent88cc83cba4d034f70cc14d42c3516b44a52a5002
op.c: Don’t keep looping when we see potential common vars

When we loop through the list in LIST=..., once we have decided that
we need to do the more thorough check for common vars we don’t reverse
that decision based on subsequent ops, so there is no point in con-
tinuing to loop through them.
op.c