This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
charnames.pm: indent less to fit in 80 columns
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 04:17:35 +0000 (22:17 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 07:47:03 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commitbcc08981dcac9739492da9cf6f4de3830c6a6a66
treeb23562cf2da13355b239515b44bc46b1543efa97
parentfb121860c2407cd1d1566d63a95a5220fa93d8e4
charnames.pm: indent less to fit in 80 columns

This patch changes white space only.  It lessens the indent of certain
lines that were made longer in an earlier commit, and now most of them
fit into 80 columns.
lib/charnames.pm